Return to Headlines

System Calendars FY20 & FY21

The School Calendar Committee has begun its work looking at school calendars for the 2019-20 & 2020-21 school years.  The committee will review calendar options over the next couple of months and make a recommendation to the School Board in January or February 2019.  Members include:

  • Primary School
    • Mayra Cortes, mcortes89@live.com
    • Becky Graves, bgraves@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Kristen Kearney, kkerney@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Leslie Mauldin, lomauldin@gmail.com
    • Tara Peters, tpeters@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Melissa Porter, melissa@porterequipment.com
  • Elementary School
    • Becky Bryant, bbryant@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Joe Crawford, jcrawford@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Candace Dufrene, candacedufrene@kw.com
    • Kara Kemp, karadawnsmitten@yahoo.com
    • Jenny Moore, jmoore@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Sandra Prescott, precotts04@hotmail.com
  • Middle School
    • Doug Belisle, dougbelisle@gmail.com
    • Tim Busek, juiced418@yahoo.com
    • April Laurich, alaurich@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Tonya Lutjens, tlutjens@att.net
    • Jackie Pace, jpace@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Rick Poe, rpoe@cartersvilleschools.org
  • High School
    • Jennilynn Hawn, jhawn@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Antwuan Hill, hillantwan@gmail.com
    • Maria Meza, mezadmaria@yahoo.com
    • Cindy Moore, cmoore@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Nikki Murphy, mnmurp_2000@yahoo.com
    • Laura Watson, lwatson@cartersvilleschools.org
  • System
    • Charissa Pritchett, charissa@charissapritchett.com
    • Lisa Bell, lbell@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Diane Hassler, dhassler@cartersvilleschools.org
    • Ken Clouse, kclouse@cartersvilleschools.org