• Congratulations to the following students for having artwork chosen to be exhibited in the Booth Western Art Museum Virtual Art Exhibition. 

    Click here to view the virtual art exhibition.


    6th Grade

    Mary Harris Gambill


    7th Grade

    Addison Morgan

    Ihla Rizwan

    Sofia Derenzo


     8th Grade

    Beth Draudt

    Eden Olson

    Keeghan Bevars

    Lusi Rangel

    Shelby Mayo

    Will Norwood